Netherlands United 2019


 Logo NBU C FC

 190501 Team NU 0005

Jurre Kamp 22
Niels Van den Bosch 34
Kai Van Baal 11
Dave Leeflang 12
Aloys Burger 10
Kylian Mok 13
Jeene Jr Langevoord 56
Boris De Voos 2
Aidan Brodsjo 28
Sydney Hoeverts 17
Jip Filius 7
Obed Hernandez 1
Christos Karanikas 33
Mitchel Colina 18
Floyd Droog 15
Lucca Van der Schouw 21
Lucas Erkeland 8
Wilco Heessels
Patrick Van Caulil
Menno Leeflang
John Colina

The spreading of Corona Virus is continuing even stronger than before. So there wil be no chance to hold PALOMINO European tournament in the end of April / beginning of May 2020.

Therefore, we hereby officially cancel the event.

Your participation fee will be reimbursed soon, but please don't wait for immediate treatment as our club has thousands of things to do in this difficult situation. We hope that everyone of you is still healthy and that we will be able to play some Baseball this year.

Right now, we can only ask you to cancel all travel arrangement due to the current travel restrictions and Corona Virus spreading which are subject to "force majeur" and therefor cancellation should be possible without cancellation fees. This fact is currently being checked by our club's lawyers.

Nevertheless, we stay confident that there will be some Baseball later this year and if we see a possibility to hold the tournament (even if not a qualifier to the World Series) in Stuttgart later this year, we will inform you immediately. We will not give up. As of today, please everyone do your best to decrease the spreding of the virus and help those people who are in need of support.

And don't forget PONY. "Protect Our Nation's Youth!

2020 European Zone Tournament



unterstützt durch


Anzeige Fit A5 AfSB

Free Joomla! template by L.THEME

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.